What kind of Journo are you?

The topics I am most interested in are:

FOOD:

Bakingdom

Dashing Dish

FASHION:

Fiveinchandup

The Sartorialist

My hobbies and interests include;

COOKING

GYMING FIT

FASHION

REALITY TV

REFLECTION

I feel in this weeks session I have learnt a lot.

I have added my categories and amended my widgets, I have discovered I can attach my Facebook account to my blog and I have also reactivated my twitter page and attached this to my blog aswell.

The most impressive technique I have learnt, is how to ‘link’ my text to another webpage (see above). I love this tool, and I think this is definitely something I would choose to use in my personal blog for the future and for the group project. I feel it neatens my page up, makes it look more professional and just tidy’s up long, untidy links. I had seen this tool used on some of the above blogs that I regularly visit, but didn’t realize how simple it could be or me to add them into mine.

I also tweaked the appearance of my page, added the newspaper picture down the side. So far I’m impressed with my blog.

Leave a Reply

